The Colony
V. Ducain

Series index

Chapter One - First Day: The Awakening
Chapter Two - First Day: Introductions
Chapter Three - First Day: Revelations
Chapter Four - First Day: More Revelations And A Hasty Evacuation
Chapter Five - First Day: Our First Home
Chapter Six - Day two: Discoveries
Chapter Seven - Day Two: Bamboo Canyon
Chapter Eight - Day Three And Beyond
Chapter Nine - A Distasteful Medical Problem
Chapter Ten - Mercy Mission and Another Interesting Discovery
Chapter Eleven - Mercy Mission, Part II

Lessons (Set about a year after chapter one.)

Link:  Return to the Forest Tales main page.